Black Friday

After some shipping problems I finally have all my Black Friday purchases at home,where they belong.
I really went all out and spent a little more than I should have but I’m justifying my splurge as an early Christmas present to myself!!
First up, I did a major haul at ASOS where I got 30% of everything. I got my hands on a faux fur coat which I had been lusting after for quite a while. I am a sucker for shoes so I got 2 pairs.Firstly, a pair of suede/leather Bertie boots. I also got suede flats with a rainbow detail which I must say are my favourite Black Friday purchase!
Finally, ASOS tempted me with a silk mix top,with a low sleeveless detail. I wore this and my new coat to my Christmas party this week (see photos below).
Urban Outfitters have been stocking some great Adidas gear lately and I managed to get a pair of black & white print leggings which are super comfy.
Last but not least I purchased a Fisherman Cable Knit jumper from Lyle & Scott which is perfect for these freezing mornings!
Hope everyone enjoyed the sales as much as mešŸ˜Š
IMG_5434.JPG

IMG_4193.JPG

IMG_5443.JPG

IMG_5439.JPG

IMG_5438.JPG

IMG_5442.JPG

IMG_5435.JPG

Leave a comment